Adrian Rüedi
Geschäftsleiter
Tel.: +41 71 686 84 44
adrian.ruedi@autolang.ch
Dominic Bonelli
Teile & Zubehör
Tel.: +41 52 723 29 29
dominic.bonelli@autolang.ch
Anthony Cadalbert
Serviceleiter
Tel.: +41 71 686 84 44
anthony.cadalbert@autolang.ch
Serge Rosser
Verkaufsleiter
Tel.: 052 723 29 22
serge.rosser@autolang.ch
André Wittwer
Verkaufsleiter
Tel.: +41 71 686 84 50
andre.wittwer@autolang.ch
Kristijan Babic
Kundendienstberater & Abrechnung
Tel.: +41 71 686 84 44
kristijan.babic@autolang.ch
Florian Bieniek
Marketing
Tel.: +41 71 686 84 44
florian.bieniek@autolang.ch
Peter Burkart
Teile & Zubehör
Tel.: +41 71 686 84 44
peter.burkart@autolang.ch
Ronny Bürki
Administration & Abrechnung
Tel.: +41 52 723 29 29
ronny.buerki@autolang.ch
Donato Cosco
Verkaufsberater
Tel.: +41 71 686 84 54
donato.cosco@autolang.ch
Rodolfo D'Onofrio
Verkaufsberater
Tel.: +41 52 723 29 21
rodolfo.donofrio@autolang.ch
Yannick Dobler
Verkaufsberater
Tel.: +41 71 686 84 59
yannick.dobler@autolang.ch
Mario Frischknecht
Werkstattleiter
Tel.: +41 71 686 84 44
mario.frischknecht@autolang.ch
Sascha Futterer
Verkaufsberater
Tel.: +41 52 723 29 21
sascha.futterer@autolang.ch
Max Graf
Verkaufsberater
Tel.: +41 71 686 84 48
max.graf@autolang.ch
Ronny Jakob
Teile & Zubehör
Tel.: +41 71 686 84 55
ronny.jakob@autolang.ch
Doris Kaderli
Empfang & Administration
Tel.: +41 71 686 84 44
doris.kaderli@autolang.ch
Gabriela Keller
Empfang & Administration
Tel.: +41 71 686 84 44
gabriela.keller@autolang.ch
Ronald Keul
Serviceberater
Tel.: +41 71 686 84 44
ronald.keul@autolang.ch
Marianne Leemann
Serviceberater
Tel.: +41 71 686 84 44
marianne.leemann@autolang.ch
Marc Linden
Werkstattleiter
Tel.: +41 52 723 29 29
marc.linden@autolang.ch
Deborah Mancini
Product Expert
Tel.: +41 71 686 84 44
deborah.mancini@autolang.ch
Amanda Mazzanti
Teile & Zubehör
Tel.: +41 52 723 29 29
amanda.mazzanti@autolang.ch
Mauro Mazzocco
Empfang & Administration
Tel.: +41 52 723 29 29
mauro.mazzocco@autolang.ch
Robert Meier
Serviceberater
Tel.: +41 52 723 29 29
robert.meier@autolang.ch
Yvonne Tinner
Serviceberater
Tel.: +41 52 723 29 29
yvonne.tinner@autolang.ch
Riccardo Tomasello
Serviceberater
Tel.: +41 71 686 84 44
riccardo.tomasello@autolang.ch
Andreas Widmer
Werkstattleiter
Tel.: +41 71 686 84 44
andreas.widmer@autolang.ch
Marco Zehnder
Ressortleiter Karosserie & Lackiererei
Tel.: +41 52 723 29 29
marco.zehnder@autolang.ch